Skolens ansatte


Jeannett Tankred
Skoleleder
skoleleder@sydbornholms.dk
Lisbeth Nygaard
Souschef, Lærer
lisbeth.nygaard@spsky.dk
Christine Birch Brahe
Lærer
christine.birch.brahe@spsky.dk
Klaus Nielsen
Lærer, TR
klaus.nielsen@spsky.dk
Cecilia Schultz
Lærer
cecilia.schultz@spsky.dk
Jessica Würtz
Lærer
jessica.wurtz@spsky.dk
Kasper Emil Winberg
Lærer
Kasper.Winberg@spsky.dk
Morten Caramés
Lærer
morten.carames@spsky.dk
Trine Beyer Holm
Lærer
trine.holm@spsky.dk
Henrik Green
Lærer
henrik.green@spsky.dk
Henrik Lund
Teknisk service
henrik.lund@spsky.dk
Ea Kofoed
SFO
swissee2000@yahoo.de
Bill-Bo Helge Lund
SFO
Katja Cesar Hammer Platz
SFO
Heidi Grønbech
Sekretær
heidi.groenbech@spsky.dk
Ian Matheson
IT-ansvarlig
ian.matheson@spsky.dk
Marlene Melchior
Rengøring




Kasper, Morten, Henrik, Katja, Trine og Line (SFO
Sydbornholms Privatskole bruger cookies for at afvikle programmerne på siden.
Læs om vores brug af cookies her.   Ok